Condor Outdoor Statement on COVID-19

More Views

TACTICAL CAP WITH MULTICAM®

SKU: TC-008.

In stock

Inventory

OR

Custom Tab 1

Test

Custom Tab 2

Fastest Default - Product Custom Tab 2

Customer Reviews

5 Item(s)

per page
Greatest Cap Ever Review by Mr. Adams (St. Petersburg, Florida) 8/30/2016 7:25 AM
When I got mine I wore it every day. Still do! It's just a great cap. I have absolutely no complaints on the metal (brass?) strap keeper. Works fine! (Posted on 7/5/2019)
My EVERYDAY Hat! Review by J. Doucette (Golden, CO) 9/16/2013 3:24 PM
I LOVE my hat (multicam), however I was slightly disappointment when I discovered the front patch AND seam which were noticeably misaligned. With that aside I simply seam ripped ALL the patches off and wear it blank nearly every day…even while at work. With the exception of the camo I chose, my favorite feature is NO TOP BUTTON! SUGGESTION: either offer an option for buys to select which patches we want on our hats (like Viper Headwear) or offer a truly blank hat with NO Velcro. Another minor suggestion would be to replace the current (9/16/13) retention buckle with a Velcro strap instead. Thanks again Condor for your outstanding selection in tactical gear! (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Sweet Cap. Review by B. Parks (Ohio) 8/27/2013 5:29 AM
Only thing that could be improved is the velcro could be trimmed so it doednt have much edge. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
great hat Review by m mercer (south carolina) 11/22/2012 5:43 PM
my favotite hat! only thing it needs is a velcro adjustment strap like the mesh hats, the buckle strap tends to slip out of adjustment. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Be Aware Review by Coy Abercrombie (Georgia) 5/25/2012 9:36 AM
This is an awesome hat and it fits great, but be aware because I skipped over this and made a mistake by getting a regular 6 inch name tape but you need a 4 inch name tape. (Posted on 7/5/2019)

5 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TACTICAL CAP WITH MULTICAM®

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value