Condor Outdoor Statement on COVID-19

More Views

SUMMIT SOFTSHELL JACKET

SKU: 602

In stock

Inventory

OR

Custom Tab 1

Test

Custom Tab 2

Fastest Default - Product Custom Tab 2

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 36 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Pretty Good but with drawbacks Review by Joe (Here) 1/24/2015 10:18 PM
Like other reviewers, order a size larger than you would normally get as it is tight and short in length (sleeves are fine though). Could use some lower front pockets which is kind of annoying. Sleeve pockets are awesome, and it is warm - sometimes too warm. I bought the black one and after a year and a half it has faded from the sun quite a bit (redish/purpleish hue) especially when compared to the hood that stays zipped up normally. Love the hook and loop patches on the sleeves. I'm going to buy another (grey) and hope it doesn't fade. (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Repeats customer Review by John (Clarksville ) 1/29/2015 11:36 AM
After loving my first jack for over a year it was accidentally torn, I then went right back to the store I purchaesed my first one and bought a second. Never thought about buying any other brand. I can ride my motorcycle with just this jack in 50' weather and still be warm as it doesn't allow any air to pass through. Great product! (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Truly impressed Review by Dick noble (Fayettenam) 11/16/2015 3:14 PM
This is my second 602 love it (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Pretty good, some problems down the line... Review by A. (Adams) 11/24/2015 5:51 AM
Bought this jacket four years ago and decided to write a review. This started off as an excellent jacket, warm, dry, carries everything I need in the field, on camping trips and around town. Great jacket. Totally usefull. But then.... Under extreme wet weather conditions the seams leak (they don't appear to be taped). This is only a problem under heavy rain, but then again, that's exactly when you don't want to discover that the water proofing is flawed. Another thing is that the zipper stopped working properly after one year. The thing won't zip up and for the two sides to connect I have to try zipping the damn thing up about 10-40 times before it catches. The zipper definitely needs to be of a higher quality. Finally, the sleeve velcro catches also wore out pretty fast. After about 18 months they stopped having grip and sealing the end of the arms. It's been a nuisance factor mostly, but for the cost, this shouldn't be happening. Maybe a button clasp or some other type of seal? All in all though, like I said, a really good jacket, just don't expect this to be perfect or last forever. (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Great jacket Review by Doug (Rapids) 1/26/2016 3:35 AM
Love the jacket, pair it with fleece jacket in -10 weather and kept me warm. Just wish it was in white for winter hunting. (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Attaching more patches Review by Cristapher Lewis-Cotter (New York) 3/16/2018 4:25 AM
I like to start of by saying i love this jacket i wesr it as part of my EDC either for work or just going out. But after a while the velcro on the whrist adjustment start to become worn out and they dont stay how can i fix this problem and is there a way to attach name tapes and where do i place them. (Posted on 7/4/2019)

Items 31 to 36 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SUMMIT SOFTSHELL JACKET

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value