More Views

MODULAR CHEST SET

SKU: CS

In stock

Inventory

OR

Custom Tab 1

Test

Custom Tab 2

Fastest Default - Product Custom Tab 2

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good, but quite big Review by KIM (Korea, South) 11/18/2014 12:14 AM
I got this CS as USED. I use this CS for my IOTV, LBT-6094a, USMC PC and itself. I'm 175cm and wear US medium regular size wears and bodyarmors. It's quality is very goof by considering it's price. very good to wear over IOTV, USMC pc. very familar to USMC coyote brown color hydros, pouches and etcs...(but, colse in litte bit different color) it's molle is good to attach something and reliable. if you attach hydro, grenade, mag, ifak or something to this CS, when you wear different color vest, just wear this CS. . . . But, although it's flexibility it's a very huge chest rig for medium size frame person. i can manage satisfied by shorten CS's velts as possible as i can. You can wear this CS over medium size army's IOTV, USMC's PC. but i think, this CS does not support large or XL size body armor as chest rig. totally i satisfied this CS, but i think it's too huge size chest rig. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
A little big, but it works Review by Drew (Kansas) 10/15/2014 5:35 AM
I got this as a gift, and loved it. Although it is a little big on me, it still fits well when I have it all the way tightened up. So far it's held up to what I've done with it and seems like a great product...just wish it would tighten down a little more. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Have to agree with Steve Review by TJ (Arvada, CO) 5/1/2014 12:25 PM
With a 38R chest and 32" waist, can't get this adjusted small enough. The mag pouches collapse and the "bib" will not lay flat. Will likely return it as well. May work great for bigger guys, but I am swimming in it. Other than size, seems like a good option. Well constructed and OD green is my favorite color. :-) (Posted on 7/5/2019)
not bad!! Review by greasy gorilla (columbus ohio ) 6/7/2013 12:57 AM
i like almost everything about this rig, but have a few suggestions... add loops on edges of shoulder pads to secure hydration hose, add quick disconnect buckles to chest pouch instead of snaps to make it easier to get on and off while wearing gloves, and add velcro loops on the inside of the hydration pouch to hang the bladder from. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Great vest Review by Rommel (Venezuela) 10/4/2012 6:30 AM
One of my best purchases, no doubt about it...would recommend it 100% (Posted on 7/5/2019)
M-XL size a challenge for slim frames Review by Steve (Greenville SC) 9/29/2012 6:26 AM
I am 5'10" and 165lbs, 42R and a 34" waist. A runner with a runners build. This vest will not adjust small enough to fit properly. It is a great vest, does everything I need it to do and then some but just won't fit properly to use effectively, reluctanly have to return it. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Possibilities are endless Review by Bert Fong (British Columbia) 4/27/2012 11:45 PM
This is a great chest rig that has (almost) endless possibilities when it comes to customization. It's really comfortable to wear even when loaded out. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
5 star vest! Review by Nomad (British colombia) 8/31/2011 1:27 PM
This thing is the bomb it's fairly light and has alot of room for add-ons and really comfortable sweet vest great platform to add onto! (Posted on 7/5/2019)
great vest Review by matt (mountains) 8/30/2011 4:57 PM
I've had and used tons of rig and found out they all get worn down the same. I bought this about a year ago and have worn it daily in some horrible austere field and training conditions and have had only 1 complaint, the front opening velcro/buttons always come undone. I didn't mind, I don't like front opening so I got it sewed up pretty good. Other than that no complains! My whole rig is Condor products and it works great. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
sergeant Review by ryan (griffiths) 11/25/2009 5:36 PM
i just received this vest and i was truly amazed the flexibly off this vest, what moved me to buy this vest was the built in mag pouches and hydration gear (Posted on 7/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MODULAR CHEST SET

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value