More Views

COMPACT PLATE CARRIER

SKU: CPC

In stock

Inventory

OR

Custom Tab 1

Test

Custom Tab 2

Fastest Default - Product Custom Tab 2

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good investment Review by Louis (California ) 6/10/2017 11:45 PM
So i been using this vest for my daily workouts and runs for the last 2 years. It has been the best purchase I have honestly ever made. This thing holds up really good, especially for the price. No complaints whatsoever, just needed to make minor adjustments since I'm a thinner guy but no big deal. I currently carry two 10 pound plates but could easily increase it if I need it. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Great 4 airsoft Review by Tony Tilson (Arizona) 5/8/2015 7:58 PM
I got this a couple years ago at a local Surplus Store for a great price for Airsoft use. I like how you can add or take off items on this vest, but the only thing that would make this vest awesome is if had MOLLE to cover the sides. Other than that, I recommend that this belongs in every store in the U.S. that sells guns. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
My throw down vest. Review by Dre (Maryland) 9/5/2014 12:19 AM
I purchased this plate carrier in 2007 and have deployed with it many times for various calls requiring a leveled up response. I wear soft body armor under my uniform shirt daily and this carrier fits over both perfectly. This is a sturdy, practical, affordable option if you need to take some extra ballistic protection and second line gear with you. Highly recommended. Condor all the way. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
light weight carrier Review by David (Phoenix ) 6/17/2013 3:56 PM
Awesome carrier. Recommended for anyone doing QRF type mission applications. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Awesome Vest Review by Vegas Cop (Nevada) 1/6/2013 11:42 AM
I utilized this vest in Iraq as well as the desert crime fighting in Las Vegas Nevada, Best deal for the money. Hold just enough gear for quick response tact vest with SAPI plates. highly reccommend (Posted on 7/5/2019)
US Government Review by Sam (USA) 10/18/2012 9:11 AM
I bought this vest a while back to use during operations in Iraq. I intended to use it as an inexpensive "wear and tear" vest to put all my molle gear on and discard it after my time in the desert. However, I was very surprise how durable the vest was and it lasted me the whole deployment! It fitted the new gen E-Sapi plates very well. Very nice product and highly recommend! (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Nice Little Buddy Review by Huge Moha (Coronado) 8/11/2012 3:26 PM
Hi, I'm a Navy Seal under command of SOCOM and I'm using this little vest for more than 2 years during operation in Iraq and Afghanistan, This vest is superb, comfortable, durable, and reliable. Mole webbing is very strong and holds your pouches in place very well, I used three pouches in my vest, an admin pouch, a radio pouch and a triple M4 mag pouches by Condor Outdoor and all of them are nice such as vest, the vest is made by greatest materials, buckles works great and straps are very strong, after two years of use in most hard situation from dusty desert of Iraq to windy mountains of Afghanistan I can recommend this vest to every fast operation team members which need protection and mobility together. Please forget expensive vest just focus on your duty. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
pilot crewmember Review by woody (Afghanistan) 7/20/2012 11:45 PM
If you simply want to carry front and back plates, without much extra "stuff", then this is excellent for your purposes. It is superb for hot weather, and will allow you to "run and gun" easier than when wearing bulkier vests. There is enough real estate on the front for a few required items. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Bob J. (Stillwater ,WI) 12/28/2011 3:25 PM Review by Super vest
This vest has been tough water,sand,muddy tunnel, and has been stuffed up in a back pack and has perfomed pretty well. It's a great vest and who ever docent have one should get one it's one on the best vests I have ever owned and should use it on any type of combat operation. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Great Vest!!!!! Review by Ops Guy (Urban Area) 4/6/2011 2:03 PM
This is the best made,most durable,highly mobile and comfortable armor plate carrier I've ever owned--bar none! Superb value. (Posted on 7/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: COMPACT PLATE CARRIER

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality