More Views

VERTICAL SHOULDER HOLSTER

SKU: ASH

In stock

Inventory

OR

Custom Tab 1

Test

Custom Tab 2

Fastest Default - Product Custom Tab 2

Customer Reviews

5 Item(s)

per page
(FINALLY) Review by BOB-E MOORE (WATERFORD MICH) 1/25/2013 7:34 AM
I HAVE LOOKED AND LOOKED FOR A DECENT SHOULDER RIG TO HOLD MY RUGER P95 WITHOUT HAVING TO TAKE OUT A LOAN TO PURCHASE ONE!!!! THIS HOLSTER IS WITHOUT A DOUBT THE MOST EASY TO SET UP AND !!!PUT ON TAKE OFF!!! IVE FOUND AND IMAGINE THAT IT WASENT 100 BUCKS!!!!!! AWESOME PRODUCT COMFY AND VERSATILE AND VERY AFFORDABLE!!!!! (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Classified Review by J.Brooks (Afghanistan) 12/27/2011 1:39 PM
I have worn many Condor articles, but the shoulder holster is at the top of the list. Comfortable, easy to wear(1991A1). Can't find anything better. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Mark 23 - #ASH: Vertical Shoulder Holster Review by Sean (Waterford, MI) 11/30/2011 7:52 PM
Searched for 9 months to find a holster to fit the HK Mark-23. FINALLY!!! Thank you Condor! Fit and finish are spectacular. Price was even better. Versatility is fantastic Very Comfortable (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Great holster Review by Terry (Denver, CO) 6/2/2011 4:24 PM
I just purchased one of these from a Condor dealer. I could not be happier. Fits well and adjusts easily. Highly recommend this holster. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Disappointed Review by LCK
It does not fit. It is too big for a woman of 5'4' height. cannot adjust it small enough to be secure. I think a larger person would find it perfect. Well made and easy to put on. (Posted on 5/8/2019)

5 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VERTICAL SHOULDER HOLSTER

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price