Condor Outdoor Statement on COVID-19

More Views

SENTINEL TACTICAL PANTS

SKU: 608

In stock

Inventory

OR

Custom Tab 1

Test

Custom Tab 2

Fastest Default - Product Custom Tab 2

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding product. Great for multiple roles..... Review by Michael (Oklahoma) 10/23/2014 2:22 PM
I'm a full time Firefighter and part time Paramedic and bought these to try out as work pants. I've only been wearing them for a couple of months now, but the high quality is apparent to this point. The fit is exactly what I was looking for. Not to baggy yet does not bind up or restrict movement even when full turnout gear is worn over them, and pockets lay flat which I prefer for a cleaner look. Pocket count and layout suits me and my work perfectly and makes them easily adaptable in multiple roles beyond my job (range time, hiking etc). I have also worn them on duty as a medic and they worked just as well for me in that role. They lack straps to secure sheers obviously, but I use the Leatherman sheers that have they're own Kydex holster so that's a non issue for me personally. The Scotchgard treatment works great and has already saved this pair from a large amount of blood that got on them during a medic call. Every drop either flaked off or washed out with ease. My other, non treated medic pants would have never survived that amount of blood. I have 1 beef with these pants that kept me from giving it a 5 star rating. The knife pocket is flat out to shallow. It's not even deep enough to reliably store a pen let alone a decent sized folding knife. I have seen many people complain about this on the internet and I have to mention it as well. Fix that and this is a 5 star product all the way for me. I have to say I think Condor is missing an entire market though by not offering these pants in an EMS configuration, as many medics out there would surely consider them as well, if only they were available with straps to secure sheers.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Must have! Review by Aleksey (Ukraine Odessa) 1/14/2014 1:31 PM
Please add more colors!
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
New favorite Review by Mac (Chicago, IL) 12/11/2013 8:20 AM
No stranger to tactical pants, I picked up a couple pairs of these out of curiosity since they were on sale and was blown away. They have an amazing number of pockets, but they were thoughtfully designed and placed so that each serves a purpose. Additionally, one might reasonably assume that with so many pockets they would combine for an ostentatious look, but they are actually rather understated compared to other pants with fewer pockets. The material is light but tough, and quite comfortable. My only complaint is that the available color selection is too narrow; if they were available in a coyote brown, a (non-glowing) OD green, and/or a multicam, I would buy a couple in each.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
awesome pants!!!! Review by Robert B. (B'ham , Ala) 12/6/2013 4:38 PM
Pants are really great, but condor condor definitely needs to make this pant in in coyote , OD green and multicam!!! They would fly off the shelves in Tactical store's!!!! Please make it it happen!!! Thanks condor!!
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Nice fit tactical pants. Review by MikeE (DFW, Texas) 11/21/2013 9:44 AM
608 Tactical Pants. These are the best tactical pants I found so far. The fit and cut are superior to the other leading brands of tactical pants; the crotch actually is cut correctly so it is not halfway to your knee. The fabric is top quality and since it has been Teflon coated it is very stain resistant. The stitch quality is great but the ends could have been trimmed a bit better especially on the inside of the pants. There are so many useful pockets that it really surprised me. The back wallet pocket having two pockets per side instead of one did shock me. It is nice to be able to have something in the back pocket where I do not have to go through the flap to access it. The coin pocket that is sewn into the deep front pockets should actually be called “Concealed Pistol Magazine Pouch” instead of calling it a coin pocket. I can carry my extra magazines for my concealed carry pistol hidden and in a manor that is secure in my pocket. I have not figured out what to put in the calf pocket yet but I am sure that pilots and possibly truck drivers have something to use that pocket for. Overall because of the fit and quality I will be replacing my other brand of tactical pants with the 608, 610T and 610C Condor Pants.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Pockets galore Review by Charles B. (Colorado) 10/1/2012 8:48 AM
If you don't like to carry a back pack these pants are for you. I have yet to use all the pockets provided on these pants. That being said, the pockets do not overwhelm the pants. My favorite are the AR mag pockets inside the cargo pockets. I have used these on multiple occasions on the range. It's nice to not have to put ALL my gear on and still be able to train effectively. The pants do run a little big, so keep that in mind. they also have plenty of elastic stretch in the waist so the chances of them being too small are slim.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Great pant Review by Bert Fong (British Columbia) 4/27/2012 11:48 PM
These pants are durable AND comfortable. I love how all the pockets have generous room for items and I also like the expandable waist.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Amazing Review by M. DeCOVENY (HOUSTON, TX) 2/5/2012 6:30 PM
These pants are amazing. Even the pockets have internal pockets. Incredibly good construction and high quality stitching. YKK zippers are great. Quality all the way.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Pants that work! Review by Rob (Denver, CO) 11/16/2011 12:11 PM
Just got a pair of these, and love them. At 6'4" its great that they are available un-hemmed. I also like that they seem more straight cut than most 'tactical' pants. The added freedom of movement is remarkable, actually allowing me to bring my knees above my waist without binding. The rip stop material actually IS rip stop, unlike a lot of thin all cotton pants that feel as if they get abraded just by washing. It is light enough for hot weather wear, yet somewhat wind resistant and comfortable for winter wear as well. As an added benefit, they also seem some what water resistant, which is a savior for the clumsy tipping beverages on themselves. Pocket layout is excellent. The thigh pockets have inner pockets that can hold (2) 30rnd M16 mags with the flap closed over them, with the outer pocket still usable. Hip slash pockets have small inner pockets to silence keys, or even to hold a pistol magazine. Small pockets between front slash and rear pockets are great for small multi-tools, lights and knives. A little tight for larger folding knives, but reinforcement on front slash pockets makes for comfortable large blade carry. I honestly don't use the lower leg pockets, but they aren't inconvenient to have, and lay flat and don't snag when unused. Flex panels on the waist band are great, allowing freedom of movement and keeping the seat of the pants up when bending. The only complaint i have is that they aren't yet available in OD green or Coyote tan! Ive already ordered more, and will definitely buy more when Coyote or OD come available.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SENTINEL TACTICAL PANTS

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value