More Views

ALPHA FLEECE JACKET

SKU: 601

In stock

OR

Custom Tab 1

Test

Custom Tab 2

Fastest Default - Product Custom Tab 2

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Extremely great jacket Review by Devin Pletcher (California) 11/5/2017 7:17 PM
Love this product.the most versital jacket I have ever had. Hands down.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Nice Jacket but tight at waist Review by Ron B (Texas) 11/18/2015 2:23 PM
This is a well made product. I ordered an XXL (50-52" chest) and that fits ok. The waist is a tad tight at 44 -46" for someone with a larger chest. Snug but I can wear it. Otherwise nice features in a jacket at this price. I probably should have gone with an XXXL.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Awesome Fleece Review by Matticus (Washington) 2/11/2015 10:48 AM
I really like this fleece. I have layered it under my Summit Softshell and stayed warm when it was -10 with windchill going to the -20, -30F. It's pretty nice. The only complaint is it runs small. Not like typical Condor, but the Medium was more like a Small. Either way it's an awesome year around piece to have. In the summer for camping, winter for layering or hard work.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
A good fleece that needs just a few tweaks. Review by Jay Anderson (Glenwood, IA) 2/11/2015 10:12 AM
I really like the fleece and I wear it every day for work. I have broad shoulders and the large was a little tight, so order a size larger than what you think you should get. The pockets and storage options are fantastic but for a tactical fleece, the zippers should open by pulling UP. Having zippers open down on a tactical clothing item is a bad idea because the zipper could work itself down and the contents fall out. Other then that, this fleece is amazing and is very well constructed.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Another Great Condor Product Review by Chris K. (Wisconsin) 2/9/2015 5:13 PM
After buying one of Condor's Summit Soft Shell Jackets and being very happy, I looked to try one of these. Once again Condor does not disappoint. This is another high value/high quality product. The build quality is excellent. Very warm and comfortable. You can pay more for another brand for this type of coat--but why? Condor nails it again!
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Excellent Jackets Review by Lyle B (Previously Alaska) 12/1/2014 6:02 AM
This jacket is an excellent! I have 4 of them , I am in Maryland now , but previously in Alaska for 4 years . These are alpot warmer than one would think , i wore them in all sorts of weather changes in alaska
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Love It Review by Steve (St. Charles, IL) 3/30/2014 6:51 AM
This is a great fleece and I love the fit. I see one guy complained about the length but I honestly like the shorter fit to the waist. With the sleeve extensions it actually fits my long knuckle dragger arms I have, yet with the shorter (to the waist line) zipper it allows me access to my duty gear. I would love for you to get this in a Dark Navy Blue. You would sell a boat load to patrol officers due to the higher ride. For patrol you may want to get ride of the velcro on the sides however for sew on patches. Just an idea.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Nice Review by Wolf (Canada) 2/7/2014 2:02 AM
Excellent workmanship, great looking jacket and amazing price. The inside of the jacket is made of mesh and not fleece but it feels nice anyway. I'm 185 lbs, 5'10", 40"inch chest and depending on manufacturer, I wear either large or medium, it is always a guess. Since, everyone said the jackets runs small, I went with the large and it fits perfectly and I mean perfectly. So, yeah it runs a little small. It would be nice if Condor came up with another fleece that was windproof, velcro cuff straps, perhaps one more zipped inside pocket, modify drawstring waistband so it doesn't stick out at all. If we were to loose the extendible sleeve and patches, that would be ok too. And if you guys want to go all out make it somewhat fire resistant as we all like to hang around campfire, hey, perhaps even waterproof. All at reasonable price, you would make huge money.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
A good addition Review by Gabe (Southern NJ) 12/9/2013 10:34 AM
I purchased the Alpha as an addition to my Condor Summit and Phantom jackets (to be used as a liner), but it's a good stand alone, cool weather jacket as well. Pockets just about everywhere you might need them. They run a little small, so I ordered "up" one size. The sleeve length is fantastic, great for a tall person like me! Very warm, and thin, so it should make an excellent liner for my other coats as well. I would recommend this jacket, highly!
(Posted on 7/5/2019)
Going strong on 2 years and about 15 washings Review by Jason (NC) 12/4/2013 3:14 PM
This thing is plenty warm for the winters in NC. I have never gotten cold, but it doesn't get so warm that you have to take it off if going into a store or something, either. Does run a tad small. I ordered a Large and usually wear a Medium. Black has not faded, nor has the fleece pilled or matted like cheap "store/in style" brands. Fairly water repellant due to the nylon cape. Best jacket I have ever had.
(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ALPHA FLEECE JACKET

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality